Driving from Siena to San Gimignano

This post is dedicated to my friend I who lives in Modena and had hard time with the earthquake that recently affected that corner of Italy. She is a crazy and funny girl. She drove me and L through Tuscany from Siena To San Gimignano this springtime, I took these pictures from her car. Thank you I for that beautiful day.

Questo post e’ dedicato alla mia amica I che vive a Modena ed ha vissuto di recente dei momenti difficili a causa del terremoto che ha afflitto l’Emilia. I e’ deliziosamente fuori di testa. Ha guidato come una pazza per portare me e L a San Gimignano da Siena questa primavera, ho scattato queste foto dalla sua macchina. Questo e’ il mio modo di dirle grazie.

2 thoughts on “Driving from Siena to San Gimignano

    • Thank you Karl! The second one is my favorite too! I have a Nikon D3000 but in this case the camera doesn’t make the difference I have to confess. I used Pixlr for the editing and that made the difference. Thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

